Senna Proctor


The son of Mark Proctor, Senna, entered the BTCC in 2017 with Power Maxed Racing and partnered Tom Chilton in the new manufacturer-supported Vauxhall Astra.

Proctor completed two full seasons in the Ginetta Junior Championship with JHR Developments, finishing 12th in 2014 with a best result of 3rd.

He was runner-up in 2015 with four race wins plus nine more podiums, making for an unrivalled tally of 13. He won the title in Brands Hatch GP finale only to have it removed several weeks later when the race result was amended.

For 2016, Proctor competed in the Renault UK Clio Cup for Team BMR with Pyro and finished 8th overall.

His maiden BTCC campaign was a strong one in the all-new PMR Astra, strong enough to see him over the line to become champion in the ultra-competitive Jack Sears Trophy and compete toe-to-toe with his more experienced team-mate Tom Chilton.

Instagram: @sennaproctor

Season Results

Event Session Position
Brands Hatch Indy Qualifying 21st
Race 1 27th
Race 2 1st
Race 3 15th
Donington Park Qualifying 15th
Race 1 8th
Race 2 22nd
Race 3 DNF
Thruxton Qualifying 5th
Race 1 7th
Race 2 6th
Race 3 3rd
Oulton Park Qualifying 26th
Race 1 28th
Race 2 16th
Race 3 12th
Croft Qualifying 14th
Race 1 11th
Race 2 8th
Race 3 3rd
Snetterton Qualifying 1 19th
Snetterton Qualifying 2 20th
Race 1 NC
Race 2 7th
Race 3 12th
Rockingham Qualifying 17th
Race 1 12th
Race 2 4th
Race 3 14th
Knockhill Qualifying 24th
Race 1 19th
Race 2 16th
Race 3 DNF
Silverstone Qualifying 21st
Race 1 18th
Race 2 10th
Race 3 11th
Brands Hatch GP Qualifying 6th
Brands Hatch GP Qualifying 6th
Race 1 5th
Race 2 7th
Race 3 7th

Driver Info

Nationality: British
Birthday: 12 August 1998
From: Driffield, Yorkshire
Team: Power Maxed TAG Racing
Car: Vauxhall Astra

BTCC Debut: Brands Hatch Indy, 2017

BTCC Races: 60
BTCC Wins: 1
BTCC Podiums: 3
BTCC Poles: 0
BTCC Fastest Laps: 2
BTCC Points: 233

Driver Titles

Driver Gallery

2018 Drivers


Latest Tweets