TBL Allocation – 2017

The full driver entry list for the 2017 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship will be published on 16 March. Listed below is the distribution of TBLs for the forthcoming campaign:

Team Name (alphabetical order) No. of TBLs allocated
AmD Tuning 2
BMR Racing 4
BTC Norlin Racing 2
Ciceley Motorsport 1
Eurotech Racing 2
Handy Motorsport 1
Laser Tools Racing 1
Maximum Motorsport 1
Motorbase Performance *
Power Maxed Racing **
Simpson Racing 1
Speedworks Motorsport 1
Team Dynamics Motorsport 2
Team Hard Racing 3
Team Parker Racing 1
Triple Eight Race Engineering 2
WSR 3 

 One TBL on loan from Welch Motorsport

** TBLs on loan from TOCA


Latest Tweets